## CCA Category: AMCatKMC (2023-2024)

## **Instructions for Candidiates:**

1. There are **5 TIME SLOTS** for the **interview of the CCA Category** of the Student Editorial Board of AMCatKMC 2023-2024.

2. They are- **First Slot:** 10:00am - 11:00am **Second Slot:** 11:00am - 12:00pm **Third Slot:** 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fourth Slot: 2:00pm - 3:00pm Fifth Slot: 3:00pm - 4:00pm

- 3. Every student has to appear ONLY IN HIS/HER OWN SLOT.
- 4. Later entry will not be entertained.
- 5. All the students have to **REPORT 15 MINUTES before** their slot begins.
- 6. Only those who have **reported on time, that is, before 15 minutes** of their respective slots will be allowed to appear for the interview.
- 7. In CCA Category Sections, all the **students must bring** documents, testimonials, photos, videos, certificates, graphics, media pages, sponsorship history, etc., **to justify their candidature** against the section they have applied for.

Date: 04.09.2023		Call for interview		Venue: Conference Room	
Serial Number	Name	Sem	Roll Number	Timings	
1	Aastha kataria	Į	2317153	10:00am - 11:00am	
2	SHRADDHA	I	2339101	10:00am - 11:00am	
3	Mohit Lakra	I	2332144	10:00am - 11:00am	
4	kavyansh agarwal	I	2330191	10:00am - 11:00am	
5	Mahee gupta	I	2337114	10:00am - 11:00am	
6	Aashish Prakash	III	2232130	10:00am - 11:00am	
7	Gaurang Joshi	III	2211136	10:00am - 11:00am	
8	Bhaskar Kumar	III	2217165	10:00am - 11:00am	
9	Kartik Yadav	III	2216139	10:00am - 11:00am	
10	Aryan Khokher	III	2233156	10:00am - 11:00am	
11	Kashyap Tibrewal	III	2223269	10:00am - 11:00am	
12	Anushka Gupta	III	2222167	10:00am - 11:00am	
13	Mohan Nehra	III	2221204	10:00am - 11:00am	
14	Harshita Singh	III	2222165	10:00am - 11:00am	
15	Deepanshu	III	2237137	10:00am - 11:00am	
16	Navneet Kumar	III	2215107	11:00am - 12:00pm	
17	Parth Lohiya	III	2237134	11:00am - 12:00pm	
18	Dev Kumar Gupta	III	2234160	11:00am - 12:00pm	
19	Ayushkumar Mishra	III	2221187	11:00am - 12:00pm	
20	Mehak Singh	III	2217153	11:00am - 12:00pm	
21	Nikhil Bhaskar	III	2212151	11:00am - 12:00pm	
22	Vansh Talwar	III	2232119	11:00am - 12:00pm	
23	Ambuj shukla	III	2237126	11:00am - 12:00pm	
24	Amartya Banerjee	III	2235156	11:00am - 12:00pm	
25	Jashobanta kisan	III	2223217	11:00am - 12:00pm	
26	Mohammad Kaif	III	2214103	11:00am - 12:00pm	

Date: 04.09.2023		Call for inte	rview	Venue: Conference Room	
Serial Number	Name	Sem	Roll Number	Timings	
27	Abhishek kumar	III	2212139	11:00am - 12:00pm	
28	Shantanu Singh	III	2215140	11:00am - 12:00pm	
29	Nikita	III	2232122	11:00am - 12:00pm	
30	Ketak Sharma	III	2216135	11:00am - 12:00pm	
31	Aditi singh	III	2216112	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
32	Harsh Thakran	III	2211148	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
33	Dervish Gupta	III	2223180	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
34	Sarbadrita Das	III	2215101	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
35	Abdul Wadood	III	2214118	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
36	Sandeep Kumar	III	2223215	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
37	Vivek raj	III	2212123	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
38	Eshita Chaurasia	III	2215160	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
39	Satyam Sharma	III	2230170	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
40	Aman Kumar Mandal	III	2223233	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
41	Pratham Uppal	111	2223268	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
42	Deepak kumar	III	2237114	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
43	Rachi Ujiwal	111	2237111	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
44	Amit kumar	111	2216141	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
45	Gaurav tiwari	III	2227125	12:00pm - 1:00pm	
46	Rahul Sharma	1111	2215132	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
47	Akriti	III	2212159	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
48	SOFIA MOHANTY	III	2231135	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
49			2215183	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
50	Chakshu Tyagi Vihaan Chaudhary		2216133	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
51	Adarsh Sachan	V			
52		V	2118142	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
	Jiya Assija	V	2132216	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
53	Tejaswini	V	2118144	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
54	deepak sharma		2121228	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
55	Disha Sardar	V	2131186	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
56	Gaurav	V	2139130	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
57	Hisham Musthafa Thalthodi	V	2130191	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
58	Saras	V	2137119	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
59	Om chaturvedi	V	2112104	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
60	Sagar hirania	V	2134101	2:00pm - 3:00pm	
61	Hardik Chaturvedi	V	2121231	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
62	Sagar	V	2136214	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
63	Abhay patel	V	2118119	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
64	SUDIKSHA SINGH RATHORE	V	2116150	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
65	Ebrahim Alam	V	2121221	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
66	Ruchika Bansal	V	2139142	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
67	Vivek kumar	V	2116118	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
68	Gaurav Soni	V	2121178	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
69	Himanshi Gera	V	2136116	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
70	Anushka	V	2111138	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
71	Sahil 3	V	2118161	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
72	Laraib Ashhar	V	2114128	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
73	Vanshika soni	V	2115225	3:00pm - 4:00pm	
74	Pravishti	V	2116148	3:00pm - 4:00pm	

Date: 04.09.2023		Call for interview		Venue: Conference Room
Serial Number	Name	Sem	Roll Number	Timings
75	Durgesh Pathak	V	2134123	3:00pm - 4:00pm
76	Saumya Yadav	V	2132189	3:00pm - 4:00pm
77	Khushal	V	2132133	3:00pm - 4:00pm

Convener **Dr. Praveen Kumar Anshuman**